Sr. No.

Name

Email

1 Dr, Abdul Samad Achakzai drasamad_62@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Abdus Samad drabdussamad@gmail.com
3 Dr. Afsar Raza afsarraza@hotmail.com
4 Dr. Ahmed Noman ahmad.noeman@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Amber Malik dr_amber_malik@hotmail.com
6 Dr. Anees Memon dranisnicvd@hotmail.com
7 Dr. Arslan Masood Dr_arslanmasood@hotmail.com
8 Dr. Asad Bugti drasadullahbugti@gmail.com
9 Dr. Asad Pathan asadzpathan@gmail.com
10 Dr. Ashur Khan ashurkhan@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Azhar Faruqui amafaruqui@hotmail.com
12 Dr. Azhar Kayani azharkayani@gmail.com
13 Dr. Bashir Hanif bhanif@yahoo.com
14 Dr. Bilal Mohyuddin drbilalmohydin@hotmail.com
15 Dr. Bilal Zakariya hoipiclahore@gmail.com
16 Dr. Faisal Ahmed faisalahmeddr@hotmail.com
17 Dr. Farhan Tayyab shariqjafar@hotmail.com
18 Dr. Fasih Hashmi drfasih11@gmail.com
19 Dr. Fawad Farooq drfawadfarooq@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Habib ur Rehman hrfacc@gmail.com
21 Dr. Haji M. Ashfaq ashfaqm89@gmail.com
22 Dr. Haroon Babur haroonakbabar@yahoo.com
23 Dr. Hikmatullah Jan hikmatullah12.lrh@gmail.com
24 Dr. Ijaz Ahmed ijazas@yahoo.com
25 Dr. Imran Majeed imran@afic.gov.pk
26 Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed  
27 Dr. Javed Sial drjawaids@yahoo.com
28 Dr. Junaid Zafar junaidcardio@gmail.com
29 Dr. Kamran Babar kbabarali@gmail.com
30 Dr. Kanwal Aamir drkanwalaamir@gmail.com
31 Dr. Khalid Ahmed Khalil kakhalil1@cyber.net.pk
32 Dr. Khalid Naseeb khalidnaseeb@yahoo.com
33 Dr. Khalid Raja rajaparvez@hotmail.com
34 Dr. Khalida Soomro prokhalidasoomro@hotmail.com
35 Dr. Khan Shah Zaman zamanfhc@yahoo.com
36 Dr. Khawar Kazmi khawar.kazmi@aku.edu
37 Dr. Khursheed Hassan  
38 Dr. Mansoor Ahmed drmansoor_a@hotmail.com
39 Dr. Miqdad Ali miqdad.ali@rmi.com.pk
40 Dr. Mohammad Hafizullah mhu5555@gmail.com
41 Dr. Mohsin Nazir mohsin_nazeer@hotmail.com
42 Dr. Mufti Gul waqarmufti@hotmail.com
43 Dr. Muhammad Ishaq khyber50@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Muhammad Nuri muhammad_nuri@hotmail.com
45 Dr. Muhammad Sarwar drserwar@gmail.com
46 Dr. Muhammad Zubair zubairfrcp@yahoo.com
47 Dr. Mujeeb ul Haq mujeebulhaq@hotmail.com
48 Dr. Mumtaz Ali Shah syedmumtaz2003@yahoo.com
49 Dr. Muzaffar Ali mzra750@hotmail.com
50 Dr. Naadir Khan yesnadirkhan@gmail.com
51 Dr. Nadeem Hayat Mallick nhmallick@hotmail.com
52 Dr. Nadeem Qamar drnadeemqamar@hotmail.com
53 Dr. Nadeem Rizvi malriz@hotmail.com
54 Dr. Naseer Samore  
55 Dr. Naveed Ullah Khan drnaveedullah@gmail.com
56 Dr. Nauman Naseer nauman.naseer@gmail.com
57 Dr. Nazeer Memon  
58 Dr. Qaisar Khan qaisar41@hotmail.com
59 Dr. Qazi Abdul Saboor drsaboor04@hotmail.com
60 Dr. Qazi M. Tufail  dr.qazi.cardio@gmail.com
61 Dr. Omar Aziz Rana omarrana78@gmail.com
62 Dr. Sajjad Ahmed drsajjad68@hotmail.com
63 Dr. Saqib Shafi drsaqibshafi@hotmail.com
64 Dr. Shahid Amin drshahid68@hotmail.com
65 Dr. Shahid Hameed shahidham@yahoo.com
66 Dr. Shakir Lakhani  
67 Dr. Sheharyar A. Sheikh drsasheikh@gmail.com
68 Dr. Sohail Aziz so_aziz@hotmail.com
69 Dr. Sultana Habib sultana_habib@hotmail.com
70 Dr. Syed Ishtiaq Rasool sirasool@gmail.com
71 Dr. Tahir Iqbal tahiriqbal308@yahoo.com
72 Dr. Tahir Saghir tahirsaghir@gmail.com
73 Dr. Tariq Abbas bilal200@yahoo.com
74 Dr. Tariq Ashraf tariqash45@gmail.com
75 Dr. Tariq Masood tariqdr88@hotmail.com
76 Dr. Zia Yaqub zia.cardio@yahoo.com
77 Dr. Zubair Akram zubairakram@hotmail.com